Meeting and Interview proposal

Dear Minister Tang,
First let me thank you for the interview you just gave, it was fascinating.
I am an innovation professional from France and am currently doing research for a book on post-industrial transition. I will be in Taiwan in early December and was hoping to interview you or one of your collaborators. Is there an address where I could send you a more formal and detailed meeting proposal? If you would prefer ton contact me in a private message, please do: vince [dot] lassalle [at] gmail [dot] com.
Thank you very much,
Vincent

Hi! I will actually be in Europe at that time: Madrid (November 25 to December 3), London, and then Paris (December 7-11).
Meanwhile let’s continue the Q&A here on Wiselike for the time being?

Hello,
Thank you very much for the answer and I apologize for not having gotten back to you sooner. I was in rural parts of South Africa with little wifi coverage. I am now in Beijing and with a VPN, the internet is easier here.
I actually had heard from friends (some of which you may meet) back in France that you may be over there at those dates. How ironic!
As for the Q&A, thank you for offering to continue. I really appreciate it. How would you prefer to move forward? As you can imagine, I have a list of questions for a potential interview (I usually aim at questions for roughly a half-hour to an hour discussion depending on the interviewee). If that sounds ok to you I could send them to you. However, maybe a more “humane” and interactive way - also less time consuming for you - could be to set up a Skype call? Either way is fine with me (or if you think of another, I am all ears). Please advise.
I look forward to your answer.
Best Regards,
Vincent

Please let’s use of this platform, preferably one question at a time — it actually takes less time for me to type than to speak. :slight_smile:

No problem at all. I will format them for the medium and post them later in the week. Thank you very much.